Admissions
New Student Registration

If you have been fully admitted to WVU Tech, you're invited to attend a new student registration day. You'll receive important information about the campus, meet with academic advisors, build your schedule and register for classes. The sooner you register, the better your chances are for getting the courses you really want.

Dates for Fall 2017 New Student Registration are:

Saturday, April 8

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 20

Friday, June 16

Friday, June 23

Friday, June 30

Friday, July 7

Friday, July 21

Friday, August 4

Friday, August 11

Sign up now to attend a registration event!

Once you have signed up to attend a New Student Registration, if you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Office of Admissions at 304.442.3146 or email us at tech-admissions@mail.wvu.edu. We look forward to seeing you at New Student Registration!

Ready to get started?  

Contact Us
Connect with Admissions

Important WVU Tech Codes

FAFSA: 003827   SAT: 5902   ACT: 4536
TOEFL: 5902